學苑架構

  • 榮譽贊助人 keyboard_arrow_down

    湯家驊資深大律師

    more

    湯家驊資深大律師

    湯家驊先生於香港出生及成長,在香港大學法律系取得一級榮譽學位後,曾到英國深造,並於牛 津大學取得民事法(榮譽)碩士。湯先生於英國大律師資格試中,獲得一級榮譽及總第一名,1974 年獲取英國大律師公會大律師身分;他亦自1975年起,在香港以大律師身分私人執業,專門處理商 業﹑航運﹑公司和其他民事訴訟事宜。至1990年,湯家驊先生獲委任為御用大律師﹝即現時的資深大 律師﹞。

    湯家驊先生在1999年至2001年期間,擔任香港大律師公會主席,其後於2003年首度參與立法會選 舉,循新界東選區取得直選議席,成為立法會議員。湯先生連續3屆當選新界東選區立法會議員, 積極投身立法會事務;他在擔任立法會議員期間,以推動普選、競爭法及最低工資為目標。他於 2015年9月30日辭退議席後,在其於同年6月創立的智庫民主思路,以召集人身分繼續服務香港。

    湯先生自2017年7月起出任行政會議非官守成員,其目標為重啓政改,及改善政府和民主派的關係。

    曾鈺成先生, 大紫荊勳賢, GBS, JP

    more

    曾鈺成先生, 大紫荊勳賢, GBS, JP

    曾鈺成先生由1992年至2003年,是民主建港聯盟的主席。在香港於1997年回歸中國前,曾先生積極參與成立特別行政區的籌備工作。他曾出任全國人民代表大會常務委員會於1996年成立的香港特別行政區籌備委員會委員,並在1997年至1998年擔任香港特別行政區臨時立法會議員。

    曾鈺成先生於1998年至2008年期間是九龍西選區的立法會議員,在2008年至2016年是香港島選區的立法會議員,由2008至2016年擔任立法會主席。

    曾鈺成先生現時為香港中文大學榮譽教授,並出任香港願景計劃的召集人,計劃就有關特區管治的問題和各項公共政策進行研究。

    曾先生於2015年獲頒發香港特別行政區大紫荊勳章。

報讀香港頂尖政治培訓課程

Structure of
HKAPP

  • Honorary Patrons keyboard_arrow_down

    RONNY TONG Ka-wah, Q.C. S.C.

    more

    RONNY TONG Ka-wah, Q.C. S.C.

    Mr. Ronny Tong was born in Hong Kong and has received his education in both Hong Kong and England. He holds an LL.B. with first class honours from the University of Hong Kong and a B.C.L. with honours from the Oxford University.

    He came first and was awarded first class honours in England’s Bar Examination and was called to the English Bar and the Hong Kong Bar in 1974 and 1975 respectively. Since then, he has been in active practice as a barrister in Hong Kong specializing in commercial, shipping, company and other Chancery matters. He was appointed as a Queen’s Counsel in 1990 (now Senior Counsel).

    He served as the Chairman of the Hong Kong Bar Association from 1999 to 2001 and was elected as a member of the Legislative Council in 2004 from the New Territories East Constituency. His three major areas of concern are Constitutional Development, Fair Competition and the Alleviation of Poverty. He was re-elected to serve a third term in 2012 from the same constituency and was an active member of the Legislative Council. His term ended on 30th September, 2015, but he will continue to serve Hong Kong as Convener of his think tank, Path of Democracy, which was set up since June 2015.

    Mr. Tong is a non-official member of ExCo from July 2017. He wishes to contribute in relaunching of political reform in Hong Kong, also to improve the relationship between the government and the democrats.

    Jasper TSANG Yok-sing, GBM, GBS, JP

    more

    Jasper TSANG Yok-sing, GBM, GBS, JP

    Mr Jasper Tsang Yok-sing was chairman of the political party Democratic Alliance for the Betterment of Hong Kong from 1992 to 2003. Before Hong Kong’s return to China in 1997, Mr Tsang was actively involved in the preparatory work for the setting up of the Special Administrative Region. He served on the Preparatory Committee formed by the Standing Committee of the Chinese National People’s Congress in 1996 and was a member of the Provisional Legislative Council of the Hong Kong SAR from 1997 to 1998.

    Mr Tsang was a member of the Legislative Council from 1998 to 2016, representing the Kowloon West constituency from 1998 to 2008 and the Hong Kong Island constituency from 2008 and 2016. Mr Tsang was the President of the Legislative Council from 2008 to 2016.

    Mr Tsang is Honorary Professor of the Faculty of Social Science of The Chinese University of Hong Kong and the Convenor of Hong Kong Vision Research Programme studying issues of governance and the major policy areas.

    Mr Tsang was awarded the Grand Bauhinia Medal of the Hong Kong SAR in 2015.

Join Hong Kong’s Premiere Political Training Programme